A change has been made to how account deletions are handled.
If a member self-deletes their account, the deletion is now queued. The account is locked out, cannot be viewed by the public, and cannot be logged in to. However, the actual account data is not deleted.
After 30 days have passed, the actual account data will be deleted. This change was made to prevent unauthorized deletions.
Dominars, please mark this thread RIP after November 7th, 2008.