Okay, this is really starting to piss me off.
Everytime I try to put up a new picure on my profile, and by new picture I mean your main photo that everyone sees, when I try to delete Picture #1 it deletes, but when I try to upload my new one, I hit Upload and the picture I just deleted comes back up as Picture #1. Now I tried to just upload more and then delete picture #1, but when I do that my pictures stay Picture #2 or #ect... this goes on forever then, poof, it suddenly works!
Why does this happen, does this happen to everyone, or what?