Premium Members can restore their own Profiles to a previous state. Each night, Premium Member Profiles are backed up. A 7 day rolling back up is maintained.
This feature protects Premium Members against accidental editing errors. With one click, a Premium Member can restore their profile to its state from a previous date.
The Profile description, Style Code, and Graphic colors are restored. Pictures are not backed up.
The link is in the User Menu, under Profile.
For more information on Premium Membership and features, click here.
REAL VAMPIRES LOVE VAMPIRE RAVE
Vampire Rave is a member of
Page generated in 0.0557 seconds.