[Index]
Profiles Deleting Your Profile
To delete your profile and VR membership click Edit Profile in the User Menu. Scroll down to the Delete Your Profile window.
Performing this action deletes your profile AND your VR membership. If you want to delete your profile but not your membership, edit your profile and then just empty it out.
When you click delete, the deletion is queued. The account is locked out and cannot be viewed by the public. The account cannot be logged in to. However, the actual account data is not deleted for 30 days.
Do not ask a VR Administrator to delete your profile and/or membership. You'll be ignored if you ask. Quit being lazy and do it yourself. |
|
NEW MEMBERS
Scrounger (4)
04:06 - August 29 2026

Whelp (1)
22:05 - August 28 2026

Shade (32)
19:19 - August 24 2026
ALL MEMBERS
REAL VAMPIRES LOVE VAMPIRE RAVE
Page generated in 0.0979 seconds.